The full potential of hot water heating

For you. For your customers. For your buildings.

TurboMax

Undoubtedly the most high-performance indirect water heater on the market.

BuffMax

As a buffer tank, storage tank or hydraulic separator, it maximizes the performance of your hydronic system.

bth ULTRA

Reliable. Compact. 100% efficient. A range of high-performance electric boilers for all needs.

The full potential of hot water heating

For you. For your costumers. For your buildings.

Thermo 2000

We have made hydronic heating and domestic hot water production our speciality. We design and manufacture systems and equipment that meet the highest standards of residential, commercial and institutional constructions. We foster a culture of innovation and ingenuity, of which we are proud. Comfort, energy efficiency, durability and peace of mind: that is what Thermo 2000 has been offering you since 1978!

Get to know us

Thermo 2000: Your go-to expert since 1978.

Products Find state-of-the-art products that meet the highest standards.

Whether you need electric boilers, instant indirect water heaters, buffer tanks or fan-coils, we offer proven, patented and reliable solutions to create a complete heating system.

Explore our products and their advantages
Engineer Opt for hydronics. Offer energy efficiency and peace of mind

With Thermo 2000's domestic hot water and hydronic heating systems, you can develop high-performance, reliable and energy efficient building projects. Need a radiant floor and indirect water heater in an integrated or independent system? Rely on our proven heating solutions that meet the highest residential or commercial standards. Take advantage of the comprehensive services of a team of technical experts. Enjoy peace of mind for you and for the users of your buildings.

Discover all of Thermo 2000’s benefits
Contractors A proud partner of your business.

Work with a strong partner that truly understands your needs well beyond a competitive price. Find equipment made from patented and innovative technologies. Make life and your customers' lives simpler. Install indirect boilers and water heaters with ease and ensure comfort, energy efficiency and durability.

Make Thermo 2000 your heating partner
Homeowners Heat with hot water and save energy

The comfort of hot water heating is renowned. Install a boiler and heat your home efficiently. Combine this system with an instantaneous indirect water heater and heat your home water with the same energy. This is the optimal solution that will save you energy—all while increasing your comfort.

Discover all the benefits of hot water heating

Tout le potentiel du chauffage à eau chaude

Pour vous. Pour vos clients. Pour vos bâtiments.

TurboMax

Carrément le plus performant des chauffe-eau indirects.

BuffMax

Comme réservoir tampon, réservoir d’emmagasinage ou comme séparateur hydraulique, il maximise la performance de votre système hydronique.

bth ULTRA

Fiables, compactes, 100% efficaces. Une gamme de chaudières électriques haute performance pour tous les besoins.

Tout le potentiel du chauffage à eau chaude

Pour vous. Pour vos clients. Pour vos bâtiments.

thermo 2000

Nous avons fait du chauffage hydronique et de la production d’eau chaude domestique notre spécialité. Nous concevons et fabriquons des systèmes et des équipements qui répondent aux plus hauts standards de la construction résidentielle, commerciale et institutionnelle. Une culture d’innovation et d’ingéniosité, dont nous sommes fiers. Confort, efficacité énergétique, durabilité et tranquillité d’esprit, voilà tout ce que Thermo 2000 vous offre depuis 1978 !

Apprenez à nous connaître

Thermo 2000, votre expert depuis 1978

Produits Trouvez des produits à la fine pointe qui répondent aux standards les plus élevés

Chaudières électriques, chauffe-eau indirects instantanés, réservoirs tampons, cabinets souffleurs… Trouvez des produits éprouvés, brevetés et fiables pour créer un système de chauffage complet.

Explorez nos produits et leurs possibilités
Ingénieurs Optez pour l’hydronique. Offrez l’efficacité énergétique en toute tranquillité d’esprit

Avec les systèmes de production d’eau chaude domestique et de chauffage hydronique de Thermo 2000, réalisez des projets de bâtiments performants, fiables et économiques en énergie. Plancher radiant et chauffe-eau indirect en système intégré ou indépendant, optez pour des solutions de chauffage éprouvées qui répondent aux plus hauts standards résidentiels ou commerciaux. Choisissez le service de toute une équipe d’experts techniques et la tranquillité d’esprit, pour vous et pour les usagers de vos bâtiments.

Voyez tous les avantages Thermo 2000
Entrepreneurs Fier partenaire de vos affaires

Collaborez avec un partenaire solide qui comprend vos besoins, bien au-delà d’un prix compétitif. Trouvez des équipements fabriqués à partir de technologies brevetées et innovantes. Simplifiez-vous la vie et celle de vos clients. Installez des chaudières et des chauffe-eau indirects avec facilité et garantissez leur confort, leur efficacité énergétique et leur durabilité.

Faites de Thermo 2000 votre partenaire
Propriétaires Chauffez à l’eau chaude et économisez en énergie

Le confort du chauffage à eau chaude n’est plus à prouver. Faites installer une chaudière à l’eau chaude et chauffez votre maison de façon efficace. Combinez ce système à un chauffe-eau indirect instantané et chauffez votre eau domestique avec la même énergie. Voilà la solution optimale qui vous fera économiser en énergie tout en augmentant votre confort.

Découvrez tous les avantages du chauffage à eau chaude